Department Head and Administrative Staff

Shlomit Paz
Department HeadShlomit Pazshlomit@geo.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249617 (3617)
Dorit Mizrahi
Administrative Coordinator for Masters ProgramsDorit Mizrahidmizrahi@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8288106 (8106)
Israel Mines
Administrative Assistant to the Dept. HeadIsrael Minesimines@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8249618 (3618)
Noga Yoselevich
Graphic ArtistNoga Yoselevichnogayos@geo.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240028 (2028)
Limor Fresco
Administrative Coordinator for Undergraduate ProgramsLimor Frescolfresco@univ.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240020 (2020)
Vlad Zagova
Lab AdministratorVlad Zagovavlad@psy.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 04-8240144 (2144)
© COPYRIGHT צוות מחשוב מדעי החברה 2018. DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT BY FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE